UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no up-coming events

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8pm

The 10-time TonyAward® winner takes an autobiographical stroll, celebrating 50-plus years of big time showmanship!BUY TICKETS

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 6PM and 8PM

This popular Christmas sing-a-long is making a returns featuring special guests and a choir from the Goldner Conservatory
BUY TICKETS

Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30PM

Classic Motown tribute with hits by the Temptations, The Supremes, and much more.
BUY TICKETS

Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5PM and 8PM

Enjoy a humorous look at some serious issues in an all new show to ring in the New Year.
BUY TICKETS

Monday, January 15, 2018 at 7:30PM

Enjoy the music of the incomparable Barbra Streisand.
BUY TICKETS

Monday, January 22, 2018 at 5:00pm and 7:30PM
Due to this show's popularity, a second performance has been added at 5:00pm

Join the world’s top ABBA tribute band as they sing hits such as “Dancing Queen,” “Mamma Mia,” and more!
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:30PM

Mona Golabek performs a one-woman show about a teenage refugee who survived the Holocaust. This special production is a benefit for inSIGHT Through Education.
BUY TICKETS

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30PM

Join America’s No. 1 Eagles tribute band as they perform classic songs like “Take it Easy,” “Desperado,” and “Hotel California.”
BUY TICKETS

Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30PM

You’ll swoon to each rendition of songs like “Danny Boy” and “Nessun Dorma” With this world-class tenor group with a truly global audience.
BUY TICKETS

Monday, March 19 at 7:30PM

The Beach Party Boys reproduce the authentic look and vocal harmony of The Beach Boys as they sing songs like “Surfin’ USA,” “Barbara Ann” and more.
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:30PM

With mop tops, retro costumes, and harmonizing vocals, this celebration of the ‘Fab Four’ will appeal to audience members of all ages.
BUY TICKETS

Friday, April 6, 2018 at 7:30PM

Let’s Hang On! captures the tight harmonies, and crisp choreography that made Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons one of the greatest vocal groups of all time.
BUY TICKETS