Show Title
The Audience

Schedule

For more than sixty years, Queen Elizabeth II has held private weekly meetings with each Prime Minister, from Churchill to Cameron. In these intimate and sometimes explosive conversations, we see glimpses of the woman who wears the crown and witness the moments that shaped a monarch. Go behind the walls of Buckingham Palace and into the private chambers of Queen Elizabeth II for the audience in Peter Morgan’s riveting new play that swept Broadway last season. Sponsored by the John McDonald Company. Learn More

October 23 – November 6, 2016

  • Sunday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 29 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 29 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 30 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 2 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 4 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 5 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 5 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 6 at 2:00 p.m.