Show Title
The Producers

Schedule

When Mel Brooks' humor meets the magic of Broadway, you know you're in for an outrageously funny adventure! Meet a down-on-his-luck producer and his accountant who decide to take a chance on Broadway with a brand-new show. Together they scheme to produce a flop in order to keep the backers’ money and become rich. Winner of 12 Tony Awards®, this musical phenomenon explodes with witty antics and over-the-top shenanigans that will keep you laughing from beginning to end. Start off the New Year with this hilarious musical comedy! Sponsored by Jane Napier and William W. Napier. Learn More

January 10 – January 29, 2017

  • Tuesday, January 10 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 12 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 13 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 14 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 14 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 15 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 17 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 18 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 18 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 19 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 20 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 21 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 21 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 22 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 24 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 25 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 25 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 26 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 27 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 28 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 29 at 2:00 p.m.